Search
Friday, December 9, 2022

Contact Us

Officers and Coordinators - Contact Information

Name Role Email Phone #
Liz Trolli President / Scholarship liztrolli@gmail.com 614-286-5355
OPEN Vice President    
Pat Murphy Treasurer treasurer@smwarriors.com  
Ed Coyle Secretary secretary@smwarriors.com  
  Fundraising / Social    
Dan Bartholomew Soccer bartholomew.dan0550@gmail.com   
Lindsay Rerko Cross Country lindsayrerko@gmail.com   
Brad Roach Golf broach@insight.rr.com  
Sean Donnelly Football stdonnelly81@gmail.com 614-949-1814
Amy Borghese Cheerleading amy_dison@hotmail.com   
Liz Trolli Volleyball liztrolli@gmail.com 614-286-5355
Stephen Gerlach K-3 Soccer Stephen_gerlach@hotmail.com 614-746-9102
Dan Rankin Basketball (Girls) dlr5909@gmail.com   
Kayla Palmer Basketball (Boys) kdbrush1109@gmail.com   
Donna DePalma CYO Basketball ddepalma10@yahoo.com 614-581-3298
Matt Gregory President Emeritus mgregory@ohioequities.com   
Tony Deascentis Baseball tony5d@hotmail.com 614-657-9823
Amy Siles Softball amelia.siles@osumc.edu   
Wayne White Track & Field smswarriorstrack@gmail.com 614-203-6041
Jennifer Boniface Concessions boniface@metroparks.net   
George Postalakis Trustee postalg44@gmail.com  
Armin Rudy Trustee rarmin@columbus.rr.com 614-747-5095
John Kuebler Equipment & Facilities    
Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2022 by St. Michael's Warriors Sports
Back To Top